Skip to content Skip to footer

EVENTS

Support CALM by signing up to one of our events, using a place you already have in an event to fundraise for us, or organising your own event.

Whatever you choose to do, our friendly team of fundraising and events experts will be here to support you every step of the way.

...or explore more events below

Popular events

Lost Hours Walk 2023

Sun, 01 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct

Choose your distance. Choose your route

London Landmarks Half Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

London

Brighton Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

Brighton

London Winter Walk 2024

Sat, 27 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan

London

Upcoming events

People running the Cardiff Half

Cardiff Half Marathon 2023

Sun, 01 Oct

Cardiff

Lost Hours Walk 2023

Sun, 01 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct

Choose your distance. Choose your route

Royal Parks Half Marathon 2023

Sun, 08 Oct

London

Ride Together with MBUK, Nuke Proof Bikes and CALM

Thu, 12 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct

Bike Park Wales - Gethin Woodland Centre

People running the Oxford Half

Oxford Half Marathon 2023

Sun, 15 Oct

Oxford

Yorkshire Marathon 2023

Sun, 15 Oct

York

Halloween Walk 2023

Sat, 28 Oct

London

Run Alton Towers 10K 2023

Sat, 11 Nov

Stoke-on-Trent

White Collar Fight Club

Sat, 11 Nov

The Troxy London

Run Alton Towers Half 2023

Sun, 12 Nov

Stoke-on-Trent

Hampton Court Palace 10K 2023

Sun, 19 Nov

Hampton Court Palace

Jingle Jam 2023 for CALM

Fri, 01 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec

Online


Frequently asked questions

We add new events throughout the year, so if you can't find something that's right for you, you can check back at a later date or even organise your own fundraising event.

Some of our events have fundraising pledges if you purchase a CALM place in the event. More details can be found on each event page.

If you have your own place in an event that you want to use to support CALM, there's no fundraising target, just raise what you can!

Fundraising can sometimes feel daunting, especially if you've never done it before. After you join Team CALM, our Fundraising Team will be on hand to support you in the lead up to your event to help you reach your fundraising target. If you're really struggling, get in touch with us and we'll be able to help.

Yes, the more the merrier! Fundraising as a team is a great way to boost your donations. If you're using our CALM charity places, your team fundraising pledge will be the total of all your individual pledges - for example, a team of 10 who have a £100 pledge per person will have a £1,000 team pledge.

No, the fundraising pledges we set exclude Gift Aid.