Skip to content Skip to footer

Movement Against Suicide

TCS Virtual London Marathon 2022

Sun, 02 Oct

Anywhere!

TCS London Marathon 2023

Sun, 23 Apr

London

TCS London Marathon 2022

Sun, 02 Oct

London

Chiltern 50 Ultra Challenge 2022

Sat, 24 Sep

Henley-on-Thames

Nelson's Tour De Test Valley 2022

Sat, 17 Sep

Grateley, Hampshire

Lake District Ultra Challenge 2023

Sat, 10 Jun

Lake District

Isle of Wight Ultra Challenge 2023

Sat, 29 Apr

Isle of Wight

Jurassic Coast Ultra Challenge 2023

Sat, 13 May

Dorset

London 2 Brighton Ultra 2023

Sat, 27 May

London to Brighton

Cardiff Half Marathon 2022

Sun, 02 Oct

Cardiff

London Winter Walk 2023

Sat, 28 Jan

London

Halloween Walk 2022

Sat, 29 Oct

London

Meet the movement against suicide: Izzy’s story

Meet the Movement Against Suicide: Ella's Story

How Lost Hours Walk helps CALM be there, no matter what

Meet the movement against suicide: Mark's story

Meet the movement against suicide: Laura's Story