Skip to content Skip to footer

Take Action

TCS London Marathon 2022

Sun, 02 Oct

London

TCS London Marathon 2023

Sun, 23 Apr

London

Chiltern 50 Ultra Challenge 2022

Sat, 24 Sep

Henley-on-Thames

Cotswold Way Ultra Challenge 2023

Sat, 24 Jun

Cotswolds

Yorkshire Ultra Challenge 2022

Sat, 23 Jul

Yorkshire

Edinburgh's Kiltwalk 2022

Sun, 18 Sep

Edinburgh

Peak District Ultra Challenge 2023

Sat, 08 Jul

Peak District

Easter 50 Ultra Challenge 2023

Sat, 01 Apr

Windsor

Dundee's Kiltwalk 2022

Sun, 21 Aug

Dundee

Lake District Ultra Challenge 2023

Sat, 10 Jun

Lake District

Action, not just awareness

We choose action this mental health awareness week

Why every day is World Mental Health Day here at CALM

How you can support CALM in 2022

World Suicide Prevention Day: Now, today and tomorrow - united against suicide

Time to flatten the mental health curve

Here for the LGBTQ+ Community, no matter what

Adapting to a new normal: An update from CALM

CALM is here for you no matter what

Let What's Inside Out On World Mental Health Day

Art Against Living Miserably: Get involved

Worried about someone? 5 steps to help a mate