Skip to content Skip to footer

EVENTS

Support CALM by signing up to one of our events, using a place you already have in an event to fundraise for us, or organising your own event.

Whatever you choose to do, our friendly team of fundraising and events experts will be here to support you every step of the way.

...or explore more events below

Popular events

CALM does Yr Wyddfa (Snowdon) at Night 2024

Sat, 20 Jul - Sun, 21 Jul

Eryri (Snowdonia) National Park

Brighton Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

Brighton

Great North Run 2024

Sun, 08 Sep

Newcastle

Upcoming events

62 Miles in March

Fri, 01 Mar - Sun, 31 Mar

Anywhere

White Collar Fight Club

Sat, 16 Mar

Crystal Palace National Sports Centre

Easter 50 Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 06 Apr

Windsor

Paris Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

Paris

London Landmarks Half Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

London

Brighton Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

Brighton

Manchester Marathon 2024

Sun, 14 Apr

Manchester

London Marathon 2024

Sun, 21 Apr

London

Isle of Wight Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 04 May - Sun, 05 May

Isle of Wight

Mental Health World Cup 2024

Sat, 11 May

Loftus Road Stadium, London

Jurassic Coast Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 18 May - Sun, 19 May

Dorset

Hackney Half Marathon 2024

Sun, 19 May

London


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

We add new events throughout the year, so if you can't find something that's right for you, you can check back at a later date or even organise your own fundraising event.