Skip to content Skip to footer

EVENTS

Support CALM by signing up to one of our events, using a place you already have in an event to fundraise for us, or organising your own event.

Whatever you choose to do, our friendly team of fundraising and events experts will be here to support you every step of the way.

...or explore more events below

Popular events

CALM does Yr Wyddfa (Snowdon) at Night 2024

Sat, 20 Jul - Sun, 21 Jul

Eryri (Snowdonia) National Park

Brighton Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

Brighton

Great North Run 2024

Sun, 08 Sep

Newcastle

Upcoming events

South West Coast 50 Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 03 Aug

Minehead

London Summer Walk 2024

Sat, 24 Aug

London

South Coast Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 07 Sep - Sun, 08 Sep

Eastbourne

Great North Run 2024

Sun, 08 Sep

Newcastle

Surrey Half Marathon 2024

Sun, 08 Sep

Surrey

Swim Serpentine (2 miles) 2024

Sat, 14 Sep

London

Swim Serpentine (1 mile) 2024

Sat, 14 Sep

London

Thames Bridges Trek 2023

Sat, 14 Sep

London

Swim Serpentine (½ mile) 2024

Sat, 14 Sep

London

Thames Path Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 14 Sep - Sun, 15 Sep

London

Chiltern 50 Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 28 Sep

Henley-on-Thames

People running the Cardiff Half

Cardiff Half Marathon 2024

Sun, 06 Oct

Cardiff


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

We add new events throughout the year, so if you can't find something that's right for you, you can check back at a later date or even organise your own fundraising event.